Meet the staff ...

Sandee Blair

 
Principal
sblair@365.sd58.bc.ca

Adrea McKenzie

Admin Assistant
JAschool@365.sd58.bc.ca

Kylie Francis

 
Kindergarten
kfrancis@365.sd58.bc.ca

Celina Ross

 
Kindergarten
cross@365.sd58.bc.ca

Tonya Chypyha

Bailey Caron

 
Grade 1/2
bcaron@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mikki-Lee Ransome

Kristen Wilschek

Allison Hodder

Tessa Draude

 
Fine Arts/Library
tdraude@365.sd58.bc.ca

Nadine Thibert

 
Student Support
nthibert@365.sd58.bc.ca

Tiffany Mervyn

 
Student Support
tmervyn@365.sd58.bc.ca

Krista Szymczak

First Nations Support
kszymczak@365.sd58.bc.ca

Erin Williams

 
Strong Start Facilitator
ewilliams@365.sd58.bc.ca

Michelle Cleven

Education Assistant
mcleven@365.sd58.bc.ca

Julie McCutcheon

Education Assistant
jmccutcheon@365.sd58.bc.ca

Leslie Kemp

 
Education Assistant
lkemp@365.sd58.bc.ca

Amanda Morette

Education Assistant
amorette@365.sd58.bc.ca

Christy Stein

 
Education Assistant
cstein@365.sd58.bc.ca

Katrina Wesel

 
Education Assistant
kwesel@365.sd58.bc.ca

Barb Smith

 
Custodian
bsmith@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ashley Cosman