Meet the staff ...

Sandee Blair

 
Principal
sblair@365.sd58.bc.ca

Crystal Larsen

 
Vice Principal
clarsen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Adrea McLean

 
Admin Assistant
JAschool@365.sd58.bc.ca

Kylie Francis

 
Kindergarten
kfrancis@365.sd58.bc.ca

Celina Ross

 
Kindergarten
cross@365.sd58.bc.ca

Tonya Chypyha

Michelle Simonin

Mikki-Lee Ransome

Madison Schneider

Allison Hodder

Tessa Draude

Nadine Thibert

 
Student Support Services
nthibert@365.sd58.bc.ca

Tiffany Mervyn

Krista Unrau

Indigenous Student Advocate
kunrau@365.sd58.bc.ca

Erin Williams

 
Strong Start Facilitator
ewilliams@365.sd58.bc.ca

Leah Pepper

Education Assistant
lpepper@365.sd58.bc.ca

Julie McCutcheon

Education Assistant
jmccutcheon@365.sd58.bc.ca

Leslie Kemp

 
Education Assistant
lkemp@365.sd58.bc.ca

Amanda Morette

Education Assistant
amorette@365.sd58.bc.ca

Christy Stein

 
Education Assistant
cstein@365.sd58.bc.ca

Katrina Wessel

 
Education Assistant
kwessel@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ashley Harry

 
Education Assistant
aharry@365.sd58.bc.ca